2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close

Reviews RH Don Carlos & Spa

Nuria Sanchez 31/07/2022
Todo muy 👍 (Translated by Google) Everything very 👍
10.00
Fuente: Google
"location, room with balcony very comfortable and clean"
Lesley 17/07/2022
location, room with balcony very comfortable and clean
8.00
Fuente: Booking
"Location was perfect, 100 meters from the beach and everything was right there, restaurants, pubs, clubs etc etc. Very good hotel, one of the best I tried and for the price."
Rodolfo 17/07/2022
Location was perfect, 100 meters from the beach and everything was right there, restaurants, pubs, clubs etc etc. Very good hotel, one of the best I tried and for the price.
Nothing, is perfect.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"very good hotel"
Murasan Cristian 16/07/2022
very good hotel
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"It was all lovely the staff were so friendly and helpful"
Paula 06/07/2022
It was all lovely the staff were so friendly and helpful
Nothing
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"The staff are really helpful and friendly the breakfast was lovely great selection. The room was good the pool area on the roof was great and they have underground parking as we traveled by Motercyles it was worth the extra charge all in all a great stay definitely go back "
Steven Rouse 22/06/2022
The staff are really helpful and friendly the breakfast was lovely great selection. The room was good the pool area on the roof was great and they have underground parking as we traveled by Motercyles it was worth the extra charge all in all a great stay definitely go back
None
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Zeer klantvriendelijk en erg schoon. Graag volgend jaar weer de mooie kamer 220 als we weer van plan zijn om 4 weken bij u te verblijven."
André Buijs, Jannewekken 1-009, 4301 HH Zierikzee, tel. 0111-852766 22/06/2022
Zeer klantvriendelijk en erg schoon. Graag volgend jaar weer de mooie kamer 220 als we weer van plan zijn om 4 weken bij u te verblijven.
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"the best hotel in area, also the best staff ever! so friendly and helpful people. Food was delicious, so close to the beach. , staff on the reception- never in the past I met so professional and helpful people. love this hotel, swimming area very nice"
Paulina 19/06/2022
the best hotel in area, also the best staff ever! so friendly and helpful people. Food was delicious, so close to the beach. , staff on the reception- never in the past I met so professional and helpful people. love this hotel, swimming area very nice
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Evgeny Korchak 03/06/2022
Amazing experience! Thanks a lot!
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Great location amazing staff good food and lovely room with balcony"
Suzanne 20/05/2022
Great location amazing staff good food and lovely room with balcony
Loved it all
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Demetrio Hernandez 03/05/2022
Genial (Translated by Google) Brilliant
8.00
Fuente: Google
9
Based on 36 reviews
9
Based on 36 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel